NTR President:

Ron Johnson


Phone:  613-403-3317

NTR VP - Shawn Hall

County Forest Rep - Dan Philip

NTR Secretary - Paul Rivers

NTR Treasurer - Jan Andringa

NTR Membership:

Warren Thaxter


Phone:  905-352-3336

NTR Trail Ambassadors:

Jan Andringa 905-269-3617

Dan Philip 905-396-3945

Warren Thaxter 905-352-3336

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Instagram Basic Black

© 2016 by André Roy. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now